Ein Team, das im richtigen

Moment zur Stelle ist ... 

National 

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst erreichen Sie unter: 

Tel.:            +49 (0) 5651 303 500 

Fax:            +49 (0) 5651 303 640 

E-mail:       info@friedola.com 

International 

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst erreichen Sie unter: 

Tel.:            +49 (0) 5651 303 504 

Fax:            +49 (0) 5651 303 254 

E-mail:       export@friedola.com

Technik 

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst erreichen Sie unter: 

Tel.:            +49 (0) 5651 303 111 

Fax:            +49 (0) 5651 303 640 

E-mail:       technik@friedola.com 

Christina Kahlmeyer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 192

christina.kahlmeyer@friedola.com

Felicitas Kreger

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 519

felicitas.kreger@friedola.com

Ariane Wiesenmüller

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 111

ariane.wiesenmueller@friedola.com

Jutta Wachsmuth

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 529

jutta.wachsmuth@friedola.com

Jana Jung

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 517

jana.jung@friedola.com

Jutta Möller-Gerlach

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 116

jutta.gerlach@friedola.com

Andrea Künzel

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651 303 402

andrea.kuenzel@friedola.com